Skip to Content

About CIP

Cancer Imaging Program - Staff Directory

Cancer Imaging Program
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis
9609 Medical Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-9725
(Delivery: Rockville, MD 20852-4910)
Phone: 240-276-6510
Fax: 240-276-7890
 

CIP Organization Chart

Associate Director 
Paula M. JacobsPaula M. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Associate Director
240-276-6510
Jacobsp@mail.nih.gov
  
     

Branch Chiefs
 
Paula M. JacobsPaula M. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Molecular Imaging Branch (Acting)
240-276-6510
Jacobsp@mail.nih.gov
  Laurence P. ClarkeLaurence P. Clarke, Ph.D.
Imaging Technology Development Branch
Imaging Guided Intervention Branch (Acting)
240-276-5956
lclarke@mail.nih.gov
Lalitha K. Shankar, M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Trials Branch
240-276-6510
   
     

Advisor to Associate Director
 
 
Gary KelloffGary Kelloff, M.D.
240-276-5933
Kelloffg@mail.nih.gov
   
   

Medical Officers
 
 
Lalitha K. Shankar, M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Trials Branch
240-276-6510
 Frank I. Lin, M.D.
Clinical Trials Branch
240-276-5932
frank.lin2@nih.gov
Brian Rodgers, M.D.
Clinical Trials Branch
240-276-6510
   

Program Directors
 
Houston BakerHouston Baker, Ph.D.
Imaging Technology Development Branch
240-276-5908
hb4s@nih.gov
 Keyvan FarahaniKeyvan Farahani, Ph.D.
Imaging Guided Intervention Branch
240-276-5921
farahank@mail.nih.gov
Lori A Henderson, Ph.D.
Clinical Trials Branch
240-276-6510
hendersonlori@mail.nih.gov
  Anne E. MenkensAnne E. Menkens, Ph.D.
Molecular Imaging Branch
240-276-6510
am187k@nih.gov
 Robert J. NordstromRobert J. Nordstrom, Ph.D.
Imaging Technology Development Branch
240-276-5934
nordstrr@mail.nih.gov
 George Redmond, M.Sc., MBA
Detail
240-276-5963
gredmond@mail.nih.gov
Pushpa Tandon, Ph.D.
Imaging Guided Intervention Branch
240-276-5971
tandonp@mail.nih.gov
 Huiming ZhangHuiming Zhang, Ph.D.
Imaging Technology Development Branch
240-276-5979
zhanghui@mail.nih.gov
Yantian Zhang, Ph.D.
Imaging Technology Development Branch
240-276-5980
yzhang@mail.nih.gov
   
     

Support Staff
 
 Alesa Teague
Staff Assistant
240-276-6128
ateague@nih.gov
 Carol Brooks
Extramural Support Assistant
240-276-7162
carol.brooks@nih.gov
Loren Nigro
Extramural Support Assistant
240-276-6992
loren.nigro@nih.gov
   
    

Contractors
 
 
Craig HillG. Craig Hill, Ph.D.
Medical Affairs Scientist and Manager
240-276-5913
hillgc@mail.nih.gov
   
    
John B. FreymannJohn B. Freymann
Informatics Manager
240-276-5923
freymannj@mail.nih.gov
 Justin Kirby
Bioinformatics Analyst
240-276-6016
kirbyju@mail.nih.gov
    
 
Regulatory Affairs Manager
(Vacant)
 Ismahan UgasIsmahan Ugas
Clinical Trial Administrator
240-276-6020
ugasi@mail.nih.gov
    
Luis CordeiroLuis Cordeiro, M.S., MBA
Special Projects Administrator
240-276-5989
lc320z@nih.gov
 Brenda Fevrier-SullivanBrenda Fevrier-Sullivan, CAP
Business Analyst I
240-276-6023
fevriersullivby@mail.nih.gov